Corporate Videos

Corporate videos

The production of Infographic Video depends primarily on the company choosing a strong concept in the content formulated by the designers mainly through the animation, and the videos of the nose, but the complexity of the presentation of the symbols that may represent real characters drawn cartoon and add to These characters are some words written in addition to the sound effects to make the video speaker explain everything that is attached to the content of the advertisement and the special features of the product and the company and the reasons that make it unique.

The idea of ​​Infographics can be shortened simply as a video that is designed by creating symbols using professional computer programs and then creating a set of images or what is known as the professional concept by moving those images and symbols and formulating an integrated story from the collection of pictures and presentation and this story tells the creative thought in a creative and professional way .

In recent years, after statistical tables on the most prominent methods affecting customers and the best marketing methods have influenced the views and choices of customers, it has been found that the impact of the videos of the nose is among the best in the world.

If you are interested in marketing a product or introducing an introduction to your company, you can now produce professional infographic video. By connecting with us, we offer you professional services in the world of design by a group of professional designers.

Hi there! Click one of our representatives below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Chat with us on WhatsApp

فيديوهات الشركات

فيديوهات الشركات

يعتمد انتاج فيديو انفوجرافيك بشكل أساسي على قيام الشركة باختيار فكرة قوية في المضمون تصاغ من قبل المصممين بشكل أساسي من خلال رسوم متحركة، وتبتعد فيديوهات الانفوجرافيك عن التعقيد إنما تعرض في لحظات يتم من خلالها عرض تلك الرموز التي قد تمثل شخصيات حقيقية مرسومة بشكل كرتوني ويضاف إلى تلك الشخصيات بعض الكلمات المكتوبة بالإضافة إلى التأثيرات الصوتية لجعل الفيديو ناطق يشرح كل ما يعلق في مضمون الإعلان وعن المميزات الخاصة بالمنتج وبالشركة وعن الأسباب الذي تجعل منه فريداً.

يمكن اختصار فكرة الانفوجرافيك بكل بساطة بأنها فيديو يتم تصميمه من خلال عمل رموز باستخدام برامج احترافية على الحاسوب ومن ثم تركيب مجموعة الصور تلك أو ما يعرف بالمفهوم المهني بتحريك تلك الصور والرموز وصياغة قصة متكاملة من مجموعة الصور وطريقة العرض وهذه القصة تروي فكر الإعلان بطريقة إبداعية احترافية.

في السنوات الأخيرة وبعد عمل جداول إحصائية حول أبرز الطرائق التي تؤثر بالعملاء وأفضل طرائق التسويق تأثيراً على آراء واختيارات العملاء فقد تم إيجاد بأن تأثير فيديوهات الانفوجرافيك من بين الأفضل على الصعيد العالمي.

أنتم أيضاً في حال كنتم من الراغبين في تسويق منتج ما أو القيام بعرض نبذة تعريفية على شركتكم يمكنكم اليوم انتاج فيديو انفوجرافيك احترافي، وذلك من خلال التواصل معنا ، نقدم لكم خدمات احترافية في عالم التصميم بأنواعه المختلفة وذلك عبر مجموعة من المصممين المحترفين.

مرحباً! انقر على أحد ممثلينا أدناه وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

تواصل معنا عبر ال WhatsApp